Past Chapter Presidents

35April 2024 Bailey D. Kirkland
34December 2023April 2024William R. Dillard
33December 2022December 2023Mr. Tyler J. Mullins
32December 2021December 2022William R. Dillard
31January 2021December 2021Patrick W. Tanke
30October 2018January 2021Dan L. Felder
29November 2017October 2018Lane H. Edwards
28December 2016November 2017Thomas C. Tuchschmidt III
27November 2015December 2016David M. Bullington
26December 2014November 2015AJ J. Montoya
25December 2013December 2014Joseph Meadows
24December 2012December 2013AJ J. Montoya
23January 2012December 2012Johnson Hagood
22December 2010January 2012Samuel Stover
21December 2009December 2010Andrew Hammac
20April 2009December 2009Jason Klug
19January 2009April 2009Matthew Simon
18December 2008January 2009Ben Bowen
17January 2008December 2008Charlie J. Song
16January 2007January 2008Jonathan M. Higley
15January 2006January 2007Evan Armstrong
14January 2005January 2006Dr. David P. Adams PhD
13December 2003January 2005Christopher R Estrada
12January 2003December 2003Justin Wells
11December 2001January 2003Mr. Aaron D. Grunden
10January 2001December 2001Roy A Sanders
9January 2000January 2001Jeremy S. Dean
8March 1999January 2000Stephen S Sawyer
7March 1998March 1999Mr. Doug J. Butler
6February 1997March 1998Shane P. McTigue
5November 1995February 1997John R. Sherman
4February 1995November 1995Alex C. Panos
3February 1994February 1995Bob M. Buhl
2February 1992February 1993Richard C. Kittrell
1January 1985December 1985Doug R. Carter

The Xi-Chi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Kennesaw State University was installed as a chapter on February 24, 1973.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.